Single Monoblock TMS 43

Smart Titanium Edition

With the smart „Titanium Edition” - LNB series you will purchase first-class quality and latest technology. The compact high-KU-band converter is the key to the digital world of television. With a high stability of the resonators, the use of low-noise HEMT transistors and a sophisticated manufacturing technology, smart managed it again to place a top product on the market.

Image

Image

Image
Image

Image

Read more...
 
Quad-Switch Monoblock TMQ 43

Smart Titanium Edition

With the smart „Titanium Edition” - LNB series you will purchase first-class quality and latest technology. The compact high-KU-band converter is the key to the digital world of television. With a high stability of the resonators, the use of low-noise HEMT transistors and a sophisticated manufacturing technology, smart managed it again to place a top product on the market.

Image

Image

Image
Image


Read more...
 
Twin Monoblock TMT 43

Smart Titanium Edition

With the smart „Titanium Edition” - LNB series you will purchase first-class quality and latest technology. The compact high-KU-band converter is the key to the digital world of television. With a high stability of the resonators, the use of low-noise HEMT transistors and a sophisticated manufacturing technology, smart managed it again to place a top product on the market.

Image

Image

Image
Image

Image

Read more...
 


Single Monoblock TMS 6

smart Titanium Edition

With the smart „Titanium Edition” - LNB series you will purchase first-class quality and latest technology. The compact high-KU-band converter is the key to the digital world of television. With a high stability of the resonators, the use of low-noise HEMT transistors and a sophisticated manufacturing technology, smart managed it again to place a top product on the market.

These compact LNB can be used for the simultaneous reception of two satellite positions with a distance of 6 °, such as Astra 19.2 ° East and Hotbird 13 °. For the connection of 1 receiver.







Read more...
 


Twin Monoblock TMT 6

smart Titanium Edition

With the smart „Titanium Edition” - LNB series you will purchase first-class quality and latest technology. The compact high-KU-band converter is the key to the digital world of television. With a high stability of the resonators, the use of low-noise HEMT transistors and a sophisticated manufacturing technology, smart managed it again to place a top product on the market.

These compact LNB can be used for the simultaneous reception of two satellite positions with a distance of 6 °, such as Astra 19.2 ° East and Hotbird 13 °. For the connection of up to 2 receivers.








Read more...
 


Quad Monoblock TMQ 6

smart Titanium Edition

With the smart „Titanium Edition” - LNB series you will purchase first-class quality and latest technology. The compact high-KU-band converter is the key to the digital world of television. With a high stability of the resonators, the use of low-noise HEMT transistors and a sophisticated manufacturing technology, smart managed it again to place a top product on the market.

These compact LNB can be used for the simultaneous reception of two satellite positions with a distance of 6 °, such as Astra 19.2 ° East and Hotbird 13 °. For the connection of up to 4 receivers.








Read more...
 


Kontakt

fon: +49 (0) 7724 94783-0
fax: +49 (0) 7724 94783-33
info@smart-electronic.de

Service Hotline:
+49 (0) 7724 9478-555
Mo-Fr (8-17Uhr)
Unsere Hotline erreichen Sie immer zum üblichen Festnetztarif.

service@smart-electronic.de
 

      topTop  
 
logo logo logo logo

Single Monoblock TMS 43

smart Titanium Edition

Mit den „Titanium Edition” - LNBs von Smart erwerben Sie erstklassige Qualität und allerneueste Technologie. Die kompakten hochwertigen KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zur digitalen Welt des Fernsehens. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der Resonatoren, der Verwendung von extrem rauscharmen HEMT Transistoren und einer ausgefeilten Produktionstechnologie ist es smart gelungen erneut ein Spitzenprodukt am Markt zu platzieren.





weiter...
 
Quad-Switch Monoblock TMQ 43

smart Titanium Edition

Mit den „Titanium Edition” - LNBs von smart erwerben Sie erstklassige Qualität und allerneueste Technologie. Die kompakten hochwertigen KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zur digitalen Welt des Fernsehens. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der Resonatoren, der Verwendung von extrem rauscharmen HEMT Transistoren und einer ausgefeilten Produktionstechnologie ist es smart gelungen erneut ein Spitzenprodukt am Markt zu platzieren.





weiter...
 
Twin Monoblock TMT 43

smart Titanium Edition

Mit den „Titanium Edition” - LNBs von smart erwerben Sie erstklassige Qualität und allerneueste Technologie. Die kompakten hochwertigen KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zur digitalen Welt des Fernsehens. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der Resonatoren, der Verwendung von extrem rauscharmen HEMT Transistoren und einer ausgefeilten Produktionstechnologie ist es smart gelungen erneut ein Spitzenprodukt am Markt zu platzieren.





weiter...
 


Single Monoblock TMS 6


smart Titanium Edition

Mit den „Titanium Edition” - LNBs von smart erwerben Sie erstklassige Qualität und allerneueste Technologie. Die kompakten hochwertigen KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zur digitalen Welt des Fernsehens. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der Resonatoren, der Verwendung von extrem rauscharmen HEMT Transistoren und einer ausgefeilten Produktionstechnologie ist es smart gelungen erneut ein Spitzenprodukt am Markt zu platzieren.












weiter...
 


Twin Monoblock TMT 6


smart Titanium Edition

Mit den „Titanium Edition” - LNBs von smart erwerben Sie erstklassige Qualität und allerneueste Technologie. Die kompakten hochwertigen KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zur digitalen Welt des Fernsehens. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der Resonatoren, der Verwendung von extrem rauscharmen HEMT Transistoren und einer ausgefeilten Produktionstechnologie ist es smart gelungen erneut ein Spitzenprodukt am Markt zu platzieren.




alt alt

alt alt

alt



weiter...
 


Quad Monoblock TMQ 6



smart Titanium Edition

Mit den „Titanium Edition” - LNBs von Smart erwerben Sie erstklassige Qualität und allerneueste Technologie. Die kompakten hochwertigen KU-Band Konverter sind der Schlüssel zur digitalen Welt des Fernsehens. Mit einer hohen Stabilität der Resonatoren, der Verwendung von extrem rauscharmen HEMT Transistoren und einer ausgefeilten Produktionstechnologie ist es smart gelungen erneut ein Spitzenprodukt am Markt zu platzieren.

alt alt

alt alt

alt





weiter...
 


Kontakt

fon: +49 (0) 7724 94783-0
fax: +49 (0) 7724 94783-33
info@smart-electronic.de

Service Hotline:
+49 (0) 7724 9478-555
Mo-Fr (8-17Uhr)
Unsere Hotline erreichen Sie immer zum üblichen Festnetztarif.

service@smart-electronic.de
 

      topTop  
 
logo logo logo logo